Tags

, , , ,

Yes, of course. From December 21 onward, it’s winter. Everyone knows. Why do I mention it? Because I am almost done with my Celtic Autumn. It took a little bit longer than Summer and it is still not finished. I just thought I’d post a picture of it without beads.

(c) 2014 by hs

(c) 2014 by hs

I am not too big a fan of glittering things, screaming colours, and kitschy stuff. And like with Celtic Summer, I am trying hard to figure out whether the beads really are an improvement. That’s why I took a before photo, and I will certainly compare it with the after photo.

(c) 2014 by hs

(c) 2014 by hs

And talking about winter, I have to mention the weather. We had a crazy change these past three days. From partly cloudy with some sun on Boxing Day, through twenty hours of non stop snowing yesterday, to a clear crisp -10 °C all sun today.

(c) 2014 hs

(c) 2014 hs

